
Delete Your TWD Customer Portal Account
If you would like to permanently delete your TWD Customer Portal account and the data associated with it, you can submit a deletion request below. If you still have access to the app, you may also be able to request account deletion directly from within TWD Customer Portal.
What happens when an account is deleted
Submitting this form will initiate the process of permanently deleting your account.
When your account is deleted, your account will no longer be accessible and personal data associated with your account will be permanently deleted, except for information that we may be required to retain for legitimate purposes such as legal obligations, regulatory compliance, security, fraud prevention, accounting, or record-keeping requirements.
Any information that must be retained will only be kept for the required retention period and will not be used for unrelated purposes.
Identity verification
For security purposes, we may need to verify that you are the owner of the account before processing your request. We will only request information necessary to verify your identity. Never enter your password on this page.